We use cookies on this website to provide a user experience that’s more tailored to you. By continuing to use the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. Read more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.

 I accept

Cookie Policy

Your Trusted ICT Solution Partner > Cookie Policy

The use of cookie

We use cookie to collect information including but not limited to, such as user's IP address sent by browsers, browser type and language, and visit time, in order to optimize your website services and we promise not to use them for other business purposes.

We may also use "cookie" and similar technology to obtain information about your visits to our sites or your responses to e-mail from us. These reporting tools tell us about parts of our web sites or e-mails in which you showed an interest or took some action, and help us improve the quality and usefulness of our sites. We primarily use cookie to determine what services or promotions are of interest to you.

We use cookie for several purposes, including but not limited to:

Site analytics: we may use cookies to count the number of unique visitors to a web page or service or to develop other aggregate statistics about the operations of our sites and services. These analytics help us operate and improve the performance of these sites and services.

Storing your preferences and settings: our site may store your language preference, geographical location and personal information (such as name, e-mail, city or postal code which are used while filling in the forms) in a cookie so that you will see the relevant local information when you return, and save you time by eliminating the need to enter the same data every time you visit the site.

Third parties cookie: Third parties may also set cookies when you visit this site.


Cookie helps us improve your experience in visiting our site, and customize our services that you may desire. You have the option to block them through your Internet browser or other commercially available software. However, doing so may make some of our sites' features unavailable to you. 

Products & Services
Private Network Information Security Cloud Solutions Cloud Data Center Internet Services Managed Portal
Solutions
Automobile Finance Retail Manufacturing Real Estate Others
Customer Service
Customer Login Services Hotline Service Center
Resources Center
Videos Product Leaflets New Offering White Paper Success Stories
About Us
Our Company Our Partners News Center Accreditation & Awards Success Stories Videos Contact Us Careers 同心抗“疫”
Contact Us

Sales Hotline4006517550

Contact Us

SiteMap | Disclaimer | Net Abuse Policy | CHINA ENTERCOM Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

Copyright @ China Enterprise ICT Solutions Limited.

Follow Us
Need help? Chat with ChinaEntercom Chatbot
Supported browsers: Latest versions of IE11, Firefox, Chrome and Safari.
Terms & Conditions
Welcome to China Enterprise ICT Solutions Limited ("China Entercom"). Your conversation with ChinaEntercom Robot may be recorded for training, quality control and dispute handling purposes. By clicking “Continue” and using ChinaEntercom Chatbot, you accept and agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy and give your consent to receive cookies on this site. Read more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.
Continue

本网站使用Cookies收集阁下信息以优化网站服务。继续使用此网站表示阁下同意我们按照本站的隐私政策使用Cookies。 确认
产品中心

返回

产品中心

CeOne-CONNECT

TrustCSI

SmartCLOUD

DataHOUSE

管理平台

解决方案

返回

解决方案

汽车

金融

零售连锁

制造

房地产

其他

客户服务

返回

客户服务

客户登录

客户服务热线

服务中心

关于我们

返回

关于我们

我们公司

合作伙伴

新闻中心

认证及奖项

成功案例

视频

联系我们

职位招聘

资料中心

返回

资料中心

产品单页

最新优惠

成功案例

语言

返回

ENG

Cookie 政策

Cookie 政策

 

Cookie 政策

Cookie 政策

对 Cookie 的使用

本网站使用Cookies会收集您包括但不限于浏览器发送的用户的 IP 地址、浏览器类型和语言、访问时间等信息以优化网站服务,且承诺不会用于其他商业用途。

本公司可以使用cookies或类似技术去获取您访问本公司网站的记录或回复邮件的信息。通过这些追踪工具可以知道您关注本公司网站哪些内容,并帮助本公司提升网站的服务质量和实用性。本公司主要使用cookies来确定您对哪些服务或促销活动感兴趣。

本公司使用cookie的目的包含以下内容,但不仅限于此:

站点分析:本公司可能使用 Cookie 来计算网页或者服务的独立访客的人数,或者开发关于本公司站点和服务运行的其他综合统计资料。这些分析帮助本公司运行以及改善这些网站和服务的性能。  

存储您的喜好和设置: 本公司的网站可能储存您的语言偏好、地理位置和个人信息(例如,在网页填写表单时使用的姓名、电子邮件、城市或邮政编码) 在cookie上,这样当您返回网站时将看到相应的本地信息。这样能省去每次您访问此站点时重复输入相同信息的麻烦,从而节省您的时间。

关于第三方的cookies:当您访问本公司的网站时,第三方可能也会通过您的浏览器进行 cookie 设置。

通过cookie收集的信息有助于本公司在您浏览本网站时为您提供更加个性化的服务,进而改善您的体验。您可以选择通过浏览器或其他商业软件拒绝cookie,但有可能导致网站的某些部分或功能无法正常使用。