We use cookies on this website to provide a user experience that’s more tailored to you. By continuing to use the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. Read more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.

 I accept

Products & Services

Offering Highest Level of Managed Services and Excellent Products

Your Trusted ICT Solution Partner > Products & Services > TrustCSI > Managed Security Services (MSS)

Your Security is Our Top Priority

High profile breaches are on the rise. Online communities are becoming more aware and additional compliance requirements make IT security everyone’s top priority. China Entercom TrustCSI Managed Security Services, complementing multiple Security Operations Centers (SOCs) with high availability and disaster recovery functionality, are designed to help you handle these increasing IT security demands effectively. Based on ISO27001 certified processes, we provide robust 24 x 7 monitoring and help businesses identify and analyze vulnerabilities, prioritize threats as well as refine security policies and processes.

Your Total Peace of Mind Protection Solution Highlights SIEM Log Correlation and Classification Technology Related Products

Your Total Peace of Mind Protection Solution

                  

Highlights
  • Dedicated Team of Security Professionals --- Striving for service excellence, China Entercom security professionals are certified with international security programs such as CISA, CISSP and CompTIA Security+. With CITIC Telecom CPC, organizations have access to the most skillful security experts in APAC region, certified in a wide range of technologies.
  •  World-class Security Operations Centers (SOCs) --- China Entercom’s SOCs are certified with a series of international certifications include ISO9001,  ISO20000, ISO27017 and ISO27001 Information Security Management System, as well as complied with ITIL processes, ensuring TrustCSI™ MSS brings consistency in the way that threats and policies are handled in the best industry practice. 
  • Advanced Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Technology --- TrustCS MSS is built on a state-of-the-art correlation and classification SIEM engine. We trace billions of events daily and identify real threats timely and accurately for quick remediation actions, greatly reducing businesses’ time on analyzing and correlating the security logs.
SIEM Log Correlation and Classification Technology

 


1a. Raw event logs will be sent to China Entercom LEC for Filtering and Aggregation. They will then be passed to China Entercom's SOCs.
1b. The Vulnerability Scanner will scan the selected assets periodically and deliver the scanning results which will be stored in the knowledgebase.
2. China Entercom's SOCs will then make use of the SIEM (Security Information and Event Management) engine for the correlation and analysis between the meta-log and the knowledgebase. The correlated results will be classified in the appropriate category and attributed a risk level.
3. If China Entercom’s security specialists in the SOCs find out that the severity of the correlated event is higher than the level agreed with customers, they will activate the incident response mechanism. Customers can get a full picture on their security status through the dashboard.
4. Through the online TrustCSI MSS portal, customers not only obtain the latest RSS news feed all over the world just in time, but also get a full picture on their security status in real time, including detailed security event handling information.

Related Products
Products & Services
Private Network Information Security Cloud Solutions Cloud Data Center Internet Services Managed Portal
Solutions
Automobile Finance Retail Manufacturing Real Estate Others
Customer Service
Customer Login Services Hotline Service Center
Resources Center
Videos Product Leaflets New Offering White Paper Success Stories
About Us
Our Company Our Partners News Center Accreditation & Awards Success Stories Videos Contact Us Careers 同心抗“疫”
Contact Us

Sales Hotline4006517550

Contact Us

SiteMap | Disclaimer | Net Abuse Policy | CHINA ENTERCOM Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

Copyright @ China Enterprise ICT Solutions Limited.

Follow Us
Need help? Chat with ChinaEntercom Chatbot
Supported browsers: Latest versions of IE11, Firefox, Chrome and Safari.
Terms & Conditions
Welcome to China Enterprise ICT Solutions Limited ("China Entercom"). Your conversation with ChinaEntercom Robot may be recorded for training, quality control and dispute handling purposes. By clicking “Continue” and using ChinaEntercom Chatbot, you accept and agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy and give your consent to receive cookies on this site. Read more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.
Continue

本网站使用Cookies 以优化阁下的用户体验。继续浏览网页,以示阁下同意本站使用Cookies。详情请参阅Cookie政策私隐政策

确定

产品与服务

优秀的托管服务及产品

企业身边值得信赖的信息技术方案伙伴 > 产品与服务 > TrustCSI > 托管式安全服务(MSS)

我们以维护您企业的信息安全为己任

瞩目的破坏行为越来越多,加上各种合规要求,让信息安全成为企业的优先处理事项。中企通信TrustCSI 托管式安全服务,通过多个备有高效性及灾难复原功能的安全运营中心(SOCs),为企业有效地应对不断上升的信息安全要求。TrustCSI 托管式安全服务以ISO27001信息安全管理认证程序为基础,提供7x24的实时监察,以确认及分析企业的安全漏洞,鉴别各种威胁的优先次序,重定安全政策及处理流程。

企业值得信赖的信息安全方案 产品特点 提供事件数据关联及分类的安全信息与事件管理(SIEM)技术 相关产品

企业值得信赖的信息安全方案

                  

产品特点
  • 专业的信息安全专家团队 - 中企通信安全专家通过多种国际安全认证,包括CISA、CISSP以及CompTIA Security+,为企业提供优质的信息安全服务。
  • 企业级的安全运营中心(SOCs) - 中企通信安全运营中心获TL9000、ISO9001,ISO20000,ISO27017及ISO27001信息安全管理认证等多项国际认证,并遵行以ITIL为本的处理程序,确保TrustCSI 托管式安全服务以业界规范及统一标准化的程序处理安全事件。
  • 备受认可的安全信息及事件管理(SIEM)技术 - TrustCSI 托管式安全服务建基于业界认可的关联及分类的安全信息及事件管理(SIEM)引擎。每天追踪数以十亿计事件,及时准确地确认威胁,快速做出修正,大大减少企业分析及关联安全信息事件的时间。
提供事件数据关联及分类的安全信息与事件管理(SIEM)技术

1a. 原始事件数据将传送到中企通信的在地事件数据收集器及进行过滤,继而传送到中企通信安全运作中心。

1b. 漏洞扫瞄器会定时扫瞄已选择之资产,提交报告及储存于资料库内。 

2. 中企通信安全运作中心应用SIEM技术将数据与资料库作对比分析,并将结果分类及找出安全风险机会率。

3. 若中企通信安全运作中心内的安全专家发现事件关联结果高于用户设定的水平,他们将会启动事件反应机制。用户可于仪表板得知企业的整体安全情况。

4.   通过TrustCSI用户在线平台,用户不但可以及时获取世界各地的RSS新闻资讯,亦可全面地了解企业信息安全的实时状况,包括详细的安全事件处理信息。 

相关产品
产品中心
专用网络服务 信息安全管理服务 云计算服务 云数据中心 互联网服务 管理平台
解决方案
汽车 金融 零售连锁 制造 房地产 其他
客户服务
客户登录 客户服务热线 服务中心
资料中心
视频中心 产品单页 最新优惠 白皮书 成功案例
关于我们
我们公司 合作伙伴 新闻中心 认证及奖项 成功案例 视频 联系我们 职位招聘 同心抗“疫”
联系我们

咨询热线4006517550

联系我们

中信集团品牌认证 | 中信云赋能 | 网站地图 | 免责声明 | 防止滥用网络政策 | 隐私政策 | Cookie 政策

ICP经营许可证编号:合字B1.B2-20120003 |京ICP备05052112号-1 |京公网安备11010502026547号
版权所有中企网络通信技术有限公司


关注我们
需要帮忙?联络中企通信机器人
浏览器支持:IE11、Firefox、Chrome和Safari 的最新版本
条款及细则
欢迎来到中企通信。阁下与中企通信机器人的对话内容可能会被记录,以作培训、质量监控和纠纷处理之用。如阁下点击「继续」并使用中企通信聊天机器人,即表示阁下接受并同意受本公司之私隐政策约束,并同意本站使用Cookies。详情请参阅Cookie政策私隐政策
继续